Hey there!

Seeing this is my first post I wanted to introduce myself and just let you get to know me a little bit.

My name is Natascha and I am 21 years old. I decided to create this blog, because I wanted to share my story and because I used to love writing when I was younger and just stopped at some point in my life.

Now I am – like most girls – interested in fashion, makeup and beauty, which is why this probably will be one of the topics I am going to talk about on this blog. As well as how I struggle with finding the right things for me especially with a low budget and all of that.

I also became Vegan a few weeks ago, after being a vegetarian for over a year. Of course I also want to share that story, why I decided to go vegan, how I find new ideas for meals and if I’ll actually go through with it or turn back to vegetarian.

But basically I will “go with the flow and see what comes to my mind and what I want to share and write about – lot of and’s in that sentence.

Lastly I wanted to mention that English is not my mother tongue, so please excuse the errors I am going to make here and there. I choose to write in English because I feel like I can express myself better and I just love the language way better than my own.

That being said I’ll start working on my first real post and am excited to start the journey of having my own blog.

3 thoughts on “Hey there!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

