some real talk.

Sometimes I have those moments where I feel like everything’s going wrong with my life. I am not able to do anything right, I feel like nobody’s there for me and listens and it’s just the worst feeling ever.

I don’t know if that will ever go away – I hope it does, but of it doesn’t I sure as hell hope I’ll be able to handle it better.

Sometimes I feel like I just have to justify everything I do. Someone’s always making stupid comments about the things I do or say and sometimes they are laughing at me and don’t seem to get how much they are actually hurting me with doing so.

Have you ever felt that way? Like no one seems to really get you. It’s annoying and I am kind of sick of crying about it and feeling stupid.

I mean I’m not doing anything wrong I just do what I think is right and I don’t understand why people have to make stupid comments just because they don’t understand why I am doing certain things the way I do them. It should be okay t make mistakes or forget to answer a text because you have other stuff on your mind.

“You can’t please everyone” is what I always try to remember, but then again I am a people pleaser and want everyone to be happy and satisfied. Does anyone know that feeling and maybe has some tips and tricks how to handle situations like that? I would really welcome them as I don’t know what to do and like I mentioned before I’m sick of getting super upset every time someone makes fun of how I am.

Kind of a depressing post, but I still hope you guys enjoy your Sunday and have a nice summer – xx

2 thoughts on “some real talk.

Leave a Reply

