What has been going on in my life lately.

Hey guys,

this post will only be an update post, as I have had a cold almost all week and even though I’m finally getting better, I hadn’t had much time to create something else to post about.

As I already mentioned I am currently doing an apprenticeship and I actually had another important test on Tuesday. It went better than I thought it would, but there were some really tricky and hard questions asked, which I’m not sure I answered correctly. I guess I’ll just have to wait and see until the results come out next month.

Other than that I had the rest of the week off, but as I’ve been sick I’ve pretty much been in bed all day, except for the last few days as I’ve been feeling better and got to enjoy the sun. So glad it’s finally getting warmer again!

Also I’ve been reading a lot of blogs to get inspired and find topics I can post about. I tried to get as far back as I could on those blogs, to see how other bloggers started and which posts got a lot of feedback and comments, so I know what other people actually enjoy reading about. The thing I will be struggling with though, I think will be like fashion posts and all of that, as I don’t have that much variety when it comes to clothes and I don’t have a professional camera. I hope to get one sometime this year, but they are freaking expensive. What I also noticed it that many bloggers, also do make YouTube videos. I am also trying to get into all of that as I think it’s kind of interesting and you know what they say -a picture is worth more than a thousand words. I actually already uploaded a video on my YouTube Channel so make sure to check that one out!

I’m also trying to get back into my schedule of going to the gym at least 3 times a week, now that I am starting to work again on Monday. I hope I will fall back into a routine, because I really enjoy going to the gym.

So yea, that’s basically what’s been going on in my life lately and I hope you’ll have a nice Sunday and enjoy the sun ☀️☺️ – xo.

Leave a Reply

