20 Facts About Me

So I thought this would be a good way to give you some random information about me. I found these questions on other blogs and picked out the ones I liked best.

  1. What is your middle name? I actually don’t have one. Always wanted one though..
  2. Favorite color? I really love greens
  3. Favorite song at the moment? Headphones by Jackie Lee
  4. How many siblings do you have? I have a 19-year-old brother
  5. What phone do you have? iPhone 6s in silver
  6. How tall are you? 162cm – 5’4”
  7. What is your favorite food? Always depends on my mood
  8. Do you speak any other language? Well I speak German, English and very basic French
  9. PC or Mac? Mac
  10. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times? Yes I have for holidays and I guess it’s been a few times
  11. What was your favorite subject at school? English and Math. Also liked history, but I wasn’t really good..
  12. Do you have any pets? I did have 2 cats, but one died and the other one has been missing now for around two months 😿
  13. Favorite movie? I like a lot but my go to movies are the Harry Potter ones
  14. Favorite TV show? I’m addicted to TV shows so… Supernatural, White Collar, Criminal Minds, Castle, One Tree Hill, Pretty Little Liars, Suits…
  15. Can you cook? Yes
  16. Are you married? Nope
  17. What is your favorite drink? Like.. softdrink or alcoholic?
  18. What is the last thing you bought?  I just ordered The Selection Series Box on Amazon
  19. Favorite book of all time? There are way too many good ones out there
  20. Favorite Blog? Caro Daur

Hope you enjoyed reading those random facts about me – xo.

Leave a Reply

