MusicMonday

Hey guys,

I’ll make this one short and sweet. Here are three songs I’m obsessed with lately:

So obsessed with this song lately. Always been a die hard Jonas Fan and I really love the new music Nick and Joe are releasing lately. Make sure to check out Nick’s new Album Last Year Was Complicated which includes Bacon.

This one will definitely be my summer song 2016! So good. Just check it out, turn it up and enjoy.

Okay when it came to choosing a country song for this #MusicMonday I had a hard time. There are so many I love. I had to remind myself that there will be enough MusicMonday post’s in the future for me to share all my favorite country songs with you.

So yea here you go. Hope you enjoyed the post and let me know what you think of the songs, when you checked them out – xo.

Leave a Reply

