my skin care routine

Hey guys,

as I just recently started using new products for my skin care routine, I thought this would be an interesting topic to write about.

I’m not the kind of person that puts tons of products on their face or their body in general. For a long time all I used was some creme and that’s it. But cleansing your face is important, especially when you wear makeup.

So after my last cleanser and face lotion ran out I was desperately looking for a new one and found these products by Martina Gebhardt in a local shop that sells organic stuff. As I may have mentioned I am trying to include more and more vegan friendly products into my daily life and as they were standing by the vegan beauty products I thought I’d give them a try.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I’ve been using these products for about two weeks now and I have to say I really like the way they make my skin feel. It does feels soft and cleansed after I use them. I am also using both products in the mornings after getting up and before I go to bed at night. The Martina Gebhardt website recommends using both products in the morning, but only the cleanser at night as it is enough to moisturize your face, but I found that my skin does feel dry after just using the cleanser, so that’s why I am using both products in the mornings and nights.

If you want to check the products out you can get them here. I don’t know if they are shipping worldwide, but I saw that they do ship to a few countries in Europe! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed reading this post and I would love to here what products you included to your daily skin care routine.

See you next time – xo.

Leave a Reply

