#MusicMonday

It’s Monday!!!
Even though I had to get back to work today I’m excited, because I want to share the following four songs with you. They’ve been playing on repeat for weeks now and I’m just in love with them.

Even though I’m not heart broken at the moment, I’m soooo in love with this song. Just listen to it and you’ll know what I mean. ❤️

I don’t really know what to say about this one, just that I’m obsessed with it. ” Oh my man he got them real strong hands and after working all day out in that hot sunshine he comes walking in always lookin’ so fine” 🎶

I heard this song first when my brother was listening to it one morning and I instantly fell in love. It’s just a song for a good mood and I love playing it as loud as I can and singing along at the top of my lunges.

He’s German singer and a YouTuber I really love was part of the video to the song and used it for one of her videos, that’s when I fell in love with the song. Make sure to support him and check out his Facebook page.

Let me know what you think of the songs after checking them out! Would love to hear your opinion and also which songs you’re obsessed with lately. 🙂

See you next time – xo.

 

Leave a Reply

